girlmission1969 52 / F
"Plus Size Woman looking...given a chance, you'd be surprised!!!!!!"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view girlmission1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,815,206 Active Members!*
Friends Network
caudletatym00
North Carolina, United States
m_nsa_fun27295
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
girlmission1969 52/F
Greensboro, North Carolina
Introduction
I am a PLUS SIZE WOMAN!!!! I love sex, I'm very passionate and open to just about anything that comes along with it..I like to laugh, hang out with friends, have fun and most of all, I love to please a man!!!!

I'm not against a relationship but would really like to find somebody to do things with before or after the sex or other times. Just recently found a passion for motorcycle riding and would like to experience more.

I like to leave home or wherever with no plan and just do whatever, wherever.

My Ideal Person I am looking for somebody that loves PLUS SIZE WOMEN and what they have to offer and can keep up with me sexually. I'm looking for guys that can be themselves and don't think they have to impress everybody. Somebody that wants to hang out and do stuff. I like to touch and be touched and I love foreplay, which comes in different forms!!!!!!

Somebody that is just ready to have fun and do whatever without the drama.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of girlmission1969's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 9, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Medical Assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either