girlfriday11 54 / 44 / C
"Adventuresome"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2011

To view all of
girlfriday11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view girlfriday11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,825,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
girlfriday11 54/C
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
We are an attractive couple that enjoys life and all this world has to offer; good restaurants, dancing, concerts, gentlemen's clubs, and traveling to old and new places. It's hard not to go back to the places you really enjoyed, but we will always try new places.

He competes in ironman triathlons so he stays in pretty good shape. She does some moderate exercise, but does not like it .

We like the our favorite watering hole because it is a comfortable place; we know the people, the bartenders know us, and what we want to drinks.

We prefer not to post out photo's but they are available on request.

My Ideal Person The Girl Friday is all about that person that you can have fun with. So, we are looking for an attractive woman that has still has that lust for life. She is a tiger in the bed room, and then whitty charming playful carefree or what ever else she wants to be outside the bedroom. For us it is all about the connection so we want to make sure the chemistry between us works well. Our ideal person doesn't need to travel with us, but if the chemistry is then bring it on. The right couple could also be a great fit.

Information
  • 54/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 11, 1963 May 2, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Sales engineer Office
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None