ginodrive 64 / M
"plans cul région : Berne, Soleure, Bienne, Chaux de fonds, Neuchâtel, Delémont"
Biel, Bern, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: July 2, 2013

To view all of
ginodrive's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ginodrive's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,826,932 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sutaboy
Goa, India
lamp8687
Texas, United States
baannddiitt
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
Giannix1989
be, Belgium
pancake00
Tyrone, United Kingdom
DMX123456789
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
cummhardinme
Minnesota, United States
asianbtm4fun
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
703LUCKY
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
ginodrive 64/M
Biel, Bern , Switzerland
qui pour Sauna Aqualis où Studio 43 à Berne ?
Introduction
amoureux ... passionné par la nature,
recherche rencontres coquines, relations très intimes, sexe, sans prise de tête (aussi sans lendemain ),dans la discrétion et le respect de chacun.

actif/passif
J'adore tous les jeux de corps, fellation, annulingus,
pénétration, massages, caresses, calins etc. plutôt soft

recherche homme entre 18 et 50 ans, mince ou athlétique , actif / passif
bien monté pour plans cul région Delémont, Bienne, La Chaux de fonds

My Ideal Person 18 à 50 ans,discret, qui saurait enflammer tous les sens de mon corps

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ginodrive's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Biel, Bern, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 21, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French, Italian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: