ginaslut13 54 / T
"cd gina slut looking for fun"
Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2013

To view all of
ginaslut13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ginaslut13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,775,889 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlicesexyCD
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
Mishkar2
Queensland, Australia
rm_sea623
Queensland, Australia
shyguy8177
Queensland, Australia
rm_eatualive72
Queensland, Australia
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
wildbrumby007
Queensland, Australia
candycockslutsub
Queensland, Australia
lonesomenighter
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
ginaslut13 54/T
Toowoomba, Queensland , Australia
look for someone to take pics this saturday at the beach can u cum and help
Introduction
crossdresser that love short skirts flashing my arse for all to see and play with. looking for some one to joine me at the beach to take some photos of me at the beach in my bikini any want to help

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am walking in a park by myself and I am taken by a number of
men and made to do as they please whilst recording it all

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No one realy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ginaslut13's responses

Information
  • 54 / TS/TV/TG
  • Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 13, 1963
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Other
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: