gillyrastis1968 49 / M
"Holy cow! Does anybody on this site actually want to have some fun? If so; please look me up...I am currently on vacation in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. Anybody else down here?"
out there somewhere, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 8, 2014

To view all of
gillyrastis1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gillyrastis1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,315,206 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Kentucky, United States
Michigan, United States
gillyrastis1968 49/M
out there somewhere, Illinois
Looking for some FWB, NSA good times! Just because it's once in awhile doesn't mean it can't be memorable. You've gotta have a first time to get to a 2nd time... Let us let our Freak Flags Fly High...& no one out there has my permission for the use of anything on the site for ANY reason!

My Ideal Person Laid back, easy going, & Horny! Looking to find a semi-regular sort of thing, where we can twist the sheets as the mood strikes. Don't care for pushy, obnoxious, & above all, judgemental people...this site is Hornywife for cryin' out loud! Just remember; true beauty comes from inside & yesterday's tomorrow is today...LOL

  • 49 / male
  • out there somewhere, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 21, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: