gijoe720 47 / M
"Searching for war relief!"
DC, District of Columbia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2000

To view all of
gijoe720's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gijoe720's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,298,914 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Indiana, United States
Maryland, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Delaware, United States
Arkansas, United States
Virginia, United States
Wyoming, United States
gijoe720 47/M
DC, District of Columbia
I am an american soldier as you can see, I've just returned from Iraq for my third time. I can't date in the traditional sense because I really don't have the time. But hey, A guy has needs. I'm clean, funny, non-judgemental, and I still possess all my teeth (they are clean too). I'm not down-low, under-low, or any other kind of low. I'm a straight up guy looking for a straight up for real lady.

My Ideal Person A normal healthy, reasonably attractive female who is comfortable with what she brings to the table. sorry,I am not able to deal with crazies or junkies. Please be disease and drug free.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gijoe720's responses

  • 47 / male
  • DC, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Soldier
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None