gigilea89 44 / F
"This feline is in the mood to play....puuuurrrrrrrrrrrr....."
Bakers, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2014

To view all of
gigilea89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gigilea89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,378,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Gujarat, India
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
gigilea89 44/F
Bakers, California
Cute enough 2 make u look twice,sweet enough but not 2 nice.A lil crazy,not buckwild.I'm the kinda girl that will make u smile. Want 2 meet 1 person 4 ongoing/steady fwb arrangement.2 busy 4 bf/gf relationship & bull that goes with it. NO ONE NIGHT STANDS. NO DRAMA. A man that can really handle me...WOO!

My Ideal Person Sense of humor,carry on a convo,polite,likes bbws(me! lol!) Likes to take charge in the bedroom most of the time but doesnt mind letting a female do it once in awhile. Someone who speaks their mind.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Oded Fehr. (He played in The Mummy...magi) His lips,
voice, smoldering, brown eyes...woowee!

View more of gigilea89's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Bakers, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 24, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: ABC Specialist
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None