gigi06142 57 / F
"Not into NSA fun. Looking for my one and only"
Pearland, Sugar Land, Stafford, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2005

To view all of
gigi06142's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gigi06142's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,303,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
gigi06142 57/F
Pearland, Sugar Land, Stafford, Texas
About me: I like all things outdoors; BBQing, people watching, riding on the back of a motorcycle with the wind in my hair, drinking beers outdoors in the sun, listening to live bands. I’m not high maintenance. I’m not into the theatre or politics. I’m very giving and always considerate of others. My biggest fault is that I’m too trusting. You’ll like my smile & laughter. There’s something attractive about them.
In the bedroom I like being dominated and I like pain. I like being man handled and rough sex. A big plus is that I very much enjoy anal. I enjoy buying lingerie & wearing it for you.

My Ideal Person What I’m looking for: I prefer a dominate man. You know what you want and you make it clear to me that this is the way it’s going to be! You make the decisions & I will follow. You have no problems disciplining me.
I'm looking for long term not FWB relationship. I would like to find a man who only has eyes for me and can’t wait to see me every day. I want to be the only woman in your life! I want to cherish you and you to cherish me. I want to be the woman of your dreams.
Finally, I do NOT respond to emails asking if I want to get together just for sex. If you email me please send a pic if there isn’t one on your profile.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like playing out senarios. Lil Girl, Daddy/Daughter,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, The living room with the blinds open & someone mightseeus

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gigi06142's responses

  • 57 / female
  • Pearland, Sugar Land, Stafford, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 14, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Finance
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: