gigglypuff4u 60 / 55 / C
"Love to meet couples, and women for adult playtime!!"
Littleton, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 31, 2008

To view all of
gigglypuff4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gigglypuff4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,865,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
SashaGuy1
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
maryapple4
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Luv2HaveGoodTyme
North Dakota, United States
pokerorlickher
South Dakota, United States
opusnshorty
Colorado, United States
rm_danielrandy
West Midlands, United Kingdom
wolflone2
Colorado, United States
303030
Colorado, United States
 
Status
gigglypuff4u 60/C
Littleton, Colorado
Introduction
Laid back, fun loving couple looking to meet same. Discreet, open minded, sexy, good sense of humor, loves foreplay as much as us, and is just an all around good person, in bed, and out. And of course, those who love to fuck! lol! No drama, or jealous issues please, this is about fun and friendship. Serious inquires only! Lets have fun! If we flirt with you we most likely would love to fuck you! lol! Single Men we will contact you if we are interested in hooking up!

My Ideal Person Sexy,fun,respectful,and loves sex! One night stands are fun but, also looking for couples, or girls for an ongoin fwb situation. We enjoy mff, mfm, mfmf! its all great fun!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gigglypuff4u's responses

Information
  • 60/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Littleton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 19, 1957 November 26, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Fabrication Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C