giadatv7 36 / T
"Hello everyone"
cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 30, 2012

To view all of
giadatv7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view giadatv7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,144,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexycatou69
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Kissandnevertel2
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
naughtynikki1980
Iowa, United States
BlurredLines6999
Minnesota, United States
rachelpassion2
Pennsylvania, United States
1taylorgurl
Iowa, United States
kaycd4uat
Texas, United States
kissyfang
Ohio, United States
rm_beverly454
Ohio, United States
 
Status
giadatv7 36/T
cleveland, Ohio
Introduction
Hi there, I am a young TV that gets to doll up a few times a month. I've been dressing for as long as I can remember, but have got a lot more serious about it over the past couple years, I’m always trying to be improve my look and be more passable. I am only looking for women/ts/tv/cd’s who like to play dress up and explore the limits of who we are. I consider myself a very sensual person and I guess I'd classify myself as a switch but that dependes a lot on my partner. I enjoy Light bondage, but before we get into anything along these lines it will require full trust of one another which doesn't just happen over night and you should agree. I haven't ventured out as a girl, but would love to go try it out with the right person, not sure where I would go, hoping the right person could help me figure that out. I love other TV/TS/CD's out there, but I can be very picky when it comes to meeting with you. As my goal when I dress up is to be as FEM as possible, I shave everything, spend a lot of time on my make up and choosing the right clothes. I like my partners to do the same. Also, I take the time to look my best so I expect others to do so as well. For you girls out there, I am definitely both a guy and a girl. When a guy I shut off my feminine side somehow and stick to my male attributes. Then when i get dressed my full feminine personality comes out. I am fun both as a guy and a girl and am looking for that special woman who understands and wants to play. I enjoy shopping, movies, music, love to party, posing for/take pictures, hanging out, and going out.I hope to find a friend to play with and explore this unique side of my personality.

My Ideal Person I’m looking for an attractive, intelligent down to earth woman/ts/tv/cd. Who I can share this side of myself with, whether its chatting, shopping, sharing make up tips, or an intimate evening. I’m not really into the bar scene but might be interested in going to one with the right person. I’d ideally like to find someone to share a quite night in, where we share some laughs, a drink, a kiss and maybe more. It would be nice to find someone around my age but that not as important as finding someone who takes pride in their look.

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG
  • cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English