ghostrider19777 40 / M
"Looking for NSA fun!"
NOLA area, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 8, 2006

To view all of
ghostrider19777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ghostrider19777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,769,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
greeneyes62467
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
SallyStewart3033
Indiana, United States
Stacy0906
Louisiana, United States
AmanteBlack10
Louisiana, United States
wyldmare69
Minnesota, United States
booboo19602
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
ghostrider19777 40/M
NOLA area, Louisiana
Introduction
Married guy here in need of some fun!! I have blonde hair and blue eyes. I'm originally from Colorado. I'm very active and enjoy the outdoors. Just looking for someone to have NSA fun with and no drama.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open sexually and not afraid to have a good time in the bedroom. NSA fun is the most ideal as I need to be discrete. Sex has become boring at home and need a little more excitement. Also, I have a huge fantasy of being with an older woman. However, all types of women turn me on as long as you can enjoy yourself. Must be DD free.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love older women...have never been with a 40+ woman before.
Would love to.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ghostrider19777's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • NOLA area, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: