ggman666999 57 / M
"I Need A Lover Who......"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ggman666999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,239,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyasz70s
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
tx_traci
Texas, United States
txequinerider
Texas, United States
Bbear012015
Texas, United States
CrimsonBBW42
Texas, United States
Iamready4d2
Texas, United States
sexyKsquirt
Texas, United States
hotsexymocha4U
Texas, United States
rm_biggal1021
Texas, United States
 
Status
ggman666999 57/M
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
I am raw. I am real. I am sensual. I am funny. I am strong. I am kind. I am educated. I am curious. I am professional. I am serious. I am silly. I am transparent. I am determined. I am smart. I am soft. I am hard. I am opinionated. I am equal. I am sexy. I am fun. I am quiet. I am loud. I am giving. I am sophisticated. I am down-to-earth. I am casual. I am sad. I am happy.I am honest. I am knowledgeable. I am passionate. I am witty. I am erotic… oh, and I can be a smart ass (all in fun though).

What are you?

My Ideal Person See above.....LOL

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ggman666999's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English