ggirlrightnext2u 52 / F
"... I love it when you call me baby ;)"
near Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 9, 2011

To view all of
ggirlrightnext2u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ggirlrightnext2u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,782,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sizzbeachva
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
cummforeveryone
Ohio, United States
rm_Ezra0316
Pennsylvania, United States
aoswalg
Pennsylvania, United States
Handsomeone19851
Michigan, United States
rm_NWPAAdam
Pennsylvania, United States
TyLawson79
Pennsylvania, United States
secretone576
Iowa, United States
nick00266
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
ggirlrightnext2u 52/F
near Erie, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm basically looking to have some fun (tho if something more comes of it, I wouldn't be opposed) - my age preference ranges from barely-legal to almost my age, depending on the spark I get when I see a face picture I'm hoping to keep myself feeling young and active so I'd like to find someone, hopefully young and local (tho a willingness to travel also scores points), to hang out with, laugh and have a good time..... it's totally time for a fwb
I've tried most everything once, and I'm not opposed to much.... experimental, flirtatious, sensual, and seductive could describe me quite well. Though I can play seductive/hard to get - I'm a submissive at heart.... loving to have a guy act out his fantasies with me - or allow him to do things that turn him - maybe even things that he doesn't get at home (ie. I'm not opposed to attached or married guys..as long as I know your status upfront). I'm a teaser, but also a pleaser
....just be sure that you checked out the entire profile.... and that you're alright with the body-type stated.... no swimsuit model here, but every woman is her own worst critic.

My Ideal Person Ideally, I'm looking for an experimental guy - younger and looking for a cougar moves you to the top of the list Someone who enjoys conversation and flirting - but also loves to take total control
I have toys and a creative mind - a wicked combination for anyone interested in trying me out

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
As I lay in bed, I pretend to be asleep or passed out.... letting
my partner position me, finger me, do anything that he desires.....
penetrate or insert objects - live out his own fantasies
while I remain in the relaxed, fully passive and submissive
state.... <br><br> ....I imagine myself on a bed with my partner there to relax
and coax me... the bed surrounded by chairs - in them are
sexy young guys pleasuring themselves as I masturbate
and allow my partner to act out the requests of the spectators
with and/or to me.... <br><br> I'm a fan of insertions.... would love to add a bedpost
or gearshift to the list of things that I've played with :)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ggirlrightnext2u's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • near Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 27, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: