getitdun46 72 / M
"Lookin for fun"
Lake Villa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view getitdun46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,880,635 Active Members!*
 
Status
getitdun46 72/M
Lake Villa,
Introduction
Standard member. I can't contact you unless you email me first. If I hotlist you, I'm interested.
Looking for a LADY who is interested in sharing a sexual relationship with a caring male. I'm not looking for a life long mate, but instead a partner who can appreciate a caring male who isn't in it for the wam, bam, thank you mam, type of scenario. Her pleasure is just as important as mine and I feel a great deal of satisfaction in "giving" pleasure as opposed to my just receiving all that I want. In other words, I like making sure my partner is pleased as a priority.

My Ideal Person A clean attractiuve LADY who wants and enjoys all that a rewarding sexual relationship can bring. No married or attached Ladies and definitly Drug and Disease Free.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Toby Keith, Grateful Dead, Bob Marley, Phil Collins,
MartinaMcBride

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
anywhere exciting, In Bed is exciting with the right person

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, What ever she likes as long as we both agree

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never thought about it. Why dream about something that's
never going to happen. If you've got a GREAT partner
you don't need to use any one else in your head.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of getitdun46's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Lake Villa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 28, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses