georgiaman4ubaby 56 / M
"Looking for WF NSA discreet meets and fun. No couples."
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view georgiaman4ubaby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,054,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
georgiaman4ubaby 56/M
Birmingham, Alabama
Introduction
Married WM 53 6ft brwn hair blue eyes in good shape. I'm educated and professional and like to have fun. I am clean and disease free.
I workout 5 days a week at a nearby gym, and eat healthy. I don't smoke tobacco, and don't like cigarette smokers, but I am 420 friendly. I would like my partners to be in decent shape.
I don't like the bar scenes much, but rather into fine dining and good drinks.
I am looking for occasional discrete meets for friendship and sex. My schedule varies and regular meets I cannot guarantee. I am not looking to change marital situation, but want to meet other women.
I prefer a WF, one-on-one. I love sex, I like talking dirty, and can either be aggressive or gentle. I love spending time pleasing you.
I am partial to petite to average pretty women.

My Ideal Person I am seeking a WF between 25 and 40, clean and disease free. Drug free with the exception of 420.
I am partial to petite to average built pretty women, and do not prefer big women.
I am not looking for a call girl. I prefer you to be either married or single with one or very few partners, someone I can possibly develop a friendship with and gain trust in.
One night stands can be fun, but getting to know someone makes things better.
I like a woman who is not inhibited and is not nervous when showing off her body.
Your experience in the bedroom is unimportant, only your willingness to express yourself.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None