georgia_ramman 39 / M
"VA guy for sexy fun"
Chesterfield, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
georgia_ramman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view georgia_ramman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,332,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
georgia_ramman 39/M
Chesterfield, Virginia
I'm an easy-going quiet guy who likes a partner who knows what they want and isn't afraid to ask or go after it. I'm open to try most things but not into pain (giving or receiving) or bondage. I believe in being respectful of people and will not try to be overtly sexual from the very start just because this is an erotic website, but do not take that to mean that I am not interested in being sensual.

My Ideal Person Discretion is key, flirtation is important, but being touchy-feely from time to time is always fun. I'm also into more than just bedroom activities so we can take things fast and or slow. I'm a little shy but friendly, intelligent, and easy to get to know so just keep the conversation going.

I like women of all kinds but I usually seem attracted to curvy women. Maybe that's because I'm a breast lovin guy?

I work in Mechanicsville and would like to meet before/after work or over lunch. I live in Chesterfield and may be able to work something out in that part of town also.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of georgia_ramman's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Chesterfield, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 8, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts