george20022 69 / M
"looking for occasional get together"
Adrian, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 1, 2010

To view all of
george20022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view george20022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,202,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nice2tits
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
PickleJuice4Us
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
1fuckmeandrapeme
Michigan, United States
Luv_White_Cock2
Michigan, United States
mzzkb
Michigan, United States
Hotjane1169
Michigan, United States
magg1emaez
West Virginia, United States
creamywenwet
Michigan, United States
Angellips812
Michigan, United States
 
Status
george20022 69/M
Adrian, Michigan
Introduction
I'm a happy easy going guy. Love to please my partner. I really like to spend some time together and not just meet for sex. Free mostly on weekends. If your a squirter thats a plus. Love giving oral. Im married but my wife knows I play, in fact she encourages it, so there is no conflict there. My favorite sound is a woman having an orgasm. So sexy!

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman for get togethers when time permits for us. Would like to meet and spend some time building a friendship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
What makes them different from anyone else?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of george20022's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Adrian, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 30, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses