george17761 65 / M
"looking for fun,"
spokane, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 25, 2002

To view all of
george17761's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view george17761's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,173,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shellbellblue
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
HotWheelz247
Oregon, United States
Eliska65
Washington, United States
Proamcs99
Washington, United States
stc666
Idaho, United States
sweetgirlT
Washington, United States
mskitty7787
Washington, United States
onehotblondemilf
Washington, United States
LushHedonist
Washington, United States
 
Status
george17761 65/M
spokane, Washington
Introduction
I am a fun loving person that is looking for the same in a woman. A sense of humor is a must as I do have a large one,,warped as it may be. Am a good listener and do show compassion. As far as sex,,love to give oral and receive, toys add some fun, with lots of touching, kissing. I like to pleasure the person that I am with as that is what gives me the most pleasure. I am open to most things. Now sure what I am not looking For in a relatioship but am open to what comes along Love the outdoors, riding my bike to unknown places at the spur of the moment.

My Ideal Person Looking for women with passion who knows what they like. Would like to have fun and explore mutual needs. Likes to go out and have fun, or stay at home and play. LIKE A LADY WITH SPIRIT. Someone who loves to touch. Someone that can hold a conversion as well as hold my attention in bed.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
george thurgood

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting someone new and seeing to their needs

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NOPE, , LIKE REAL PEOPLE

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of george17761's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 12, 1953
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: PROFESSIONAL
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses