geoffmech 61 / M
"the older you get, the better it get's"
Blackpool, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 30, 2012

To view all of
geoffmech's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view geoffmech's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,812,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zorra993
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Abby32g
Online NOW!
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Clasica48
Region Metropolitana, Chile
AppleDomme4Alpha
California, United States
Asiankitty4u2
Florida, United States
TulsaCpl2017
Oklahoma, United States
sleazycoupleedin
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
rm_Micja3
London, United Kingdom
0terma0
Athens, Greece
 
Status
geoffmech 61/M
Blackpool, Lancashire , United Kingdom
the older you get, the better it get's
Introduction
have a wicked sense of humor, very shy at first till you get to know me. To me, here to make friend's and enjoy the company.

My Ideal Person Outgoing good sense of humor. Must be sexually adventurous, like the outdoors.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of geoffmech's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Blackpool, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 16, 1957
Hometown: Blackpool, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses