gentlydirk 35 / M
"I like triple dog dares"
Kent, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2015

To view all of
gentlydirk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gentlydirk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,730,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
baybay0502
Washington, United States
 
Status
gentlydirk 35/M
Kent, Washington
Introduction
I'm pretty sure we all have imaginations and I'm also pretty sure we have thought to act out on them... or not. Typically, we wonder if the other person(s) would think us crazy for certain notions and disregard it but what if... what if they don't? What if your best kept secret is one night's best impassioned moment? That feeling of ecstasy beyond storybook levels. Lips and tongues painting traces of admiration across your body while hands slap, grip, scratch, pull, and push on the areas of your body that connect with the sounds locked inside your throat...

The imagination can be quite the playground if you let it. If you have ideas... I'd love to hear them. And then maybe... just maybe see what imagery is created.

I'm pretty simple. Giver. Taker. Energetic. Witty. Fun. I have a career in the aerospace industry, work out almost daily, and appreciate the little things in life. I believe in the buildup. The anticipation and finding out what truly excite a person. LIke I said...Giver. I also love great banter and think Thai food is the bee's knees. Kudos to anyone who knows what my name is from.

My Ideal Person Looking for anyone wanting to still be smiling three days later when they think about what we did. What that thing may be... that's up to us. She should probably have an open-mind. It gets weird sometimes.

View more of gentlydirk's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Kent, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: