gentlgiant2 58 / M
"Seek Sexy and sexual FWB for day & night time fun"
Peabody, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2011

To view all of
gentlgiant2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gentlgiant2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,371,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
gentlgiant2 58/M
Peabody, Massachusetts
I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it.
I'm looking for a FWB for discreet NSA fun.

Go to: AdultFriendFinder for better emails.

I am 6' 3" tall, DOMINANT, 195 pounds and I have an athletic build and am very muscular. I exercise almost every day. And I am big in many ways. COCK is 10 inches long and very THICK.

I'm not interested in watching yet another idiot playing with herself, or even having sex either. If I did, I wouldn't bother being on this site, would I? I'd go to a porno website for that, no? I'd like to actually meet someone!

Don't waste our time if you have no intention of following through.. sick of childish games on this site.

Ladies, if you are "not sure why" you went on this site and just want to play pre-adolesent games, please play them with someone else!

I am pretty interesting & intelligent, play & blog on music and a wide array of other things.

My Ideal Person A sexy and sexual married/divorced/"milf" type woman who needs to have more sex in her life. Though not limited to 1 category.

I enjoy a lot of foreplay before penetration, and like to receive as well as give oral sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of gentlgiant2's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Peabody, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1959
Hometown: Boston, Massachusetts
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: social work/musician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: