genesis19812 36 / M
"Perfect compamion to deliver memorable moments"
Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2012

To view all of
genesis19812's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view genesis19812's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,772 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,807,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anilt100
Online NOW!
Delhi, United Arab Emirates
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
rm_sherin3737
Delhi, India
ruchianand0512
Uttar Pradesh, India
decentcpl27
Victoria, Australia
sweetpriya4u
West Bengal, India
vaikkahotclp_y0M
Assam, India
 
Status
genesis19812 36/M
Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
Hey there,

I am a open minded male with confidence and finesse to enjoy the gift of life. I have positive attitude and enjoy meeting exciting people. I respect each individuals thought and believe that each one has right to live their life at their wish. I am gentleman to the core, Nice, intelligent, can converse on various topic with presentable personality. I love spending time with partner by making each moment memorable, love experimenting with my partner and would try anything once with a right partner.Will stimulate your mind and soul and make you feel special. I am widely travelled with perfect skill & sophistication to make memorable evening.

My Ideal Person Everyone is ideal, depends what i am looking for But looking forward for discreet and real meet up. Looking for hassle free and genuine meet with singles and couple or group fro NSA fun.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 16, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: