geiler2601 61 / M
"suche besuchbaren schatz für vieles kuß"
Ettlingen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 6, 2014

To view all of
geiler2601's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view geiler2601's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,348 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,332,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Lazio, Italy
Sussex, United Kingdom
Gent, Belgium
Lower Austria, Austria
South Carolina, United States
Berlin, Germany
Carinthia, Austria
Indiana, United States
geiler2601 61/M
Ettlingen, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
bin verschmußt ,blase gern möchte auch Erfahrungen in ns gern tun was ich bisher nur alleine tat und habe noch nicht soviel Erfahrung ,bin Jungfrau noch
alles weitere sieht man dann kuß

My Ideal Person sollte besuchbar sein und mir viel beibringen können ,darf gern mollig und mehr sein und sollte nicht jünger wie 45j. sein nach oben keine grenzen gern sogar ,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of geiler2601's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Ettlingen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 26, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: