geauxslocpl 44 / 51 / C
"New to this. Trying to go slow."
Naples, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 1, 2014

To view all of
geauxslocpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view geauxslocpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,782,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetandsexy705
Florida, United States
Brz32G40
Massachusetts, United States
JustForFun695569
Florida, United States
SirCumALots99
Florida, United States
rm_The1z4FUN
Florida, United States
komac76
Connecticut, United States
NCFuncouple7
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
geauxslocpl 44/C
Naples, Florida
Introduction
Just moved to the area. Looking to take it slow. No expectations.

My Ideal Person Primarily we are here to meet a open-minded, fun, patient, very discreet, non-judgmental couple for out-of-the-bedroom activities (drinks and some pool) that might or might not lead to somewhat tame in-the-bedroom activities (use your imagination here).

Single guys...probably not going to happen unless you look and have the body of Matthew McConaughey and a cock like a Coke can that naturally tastes like peanut butter that ejaculates chocolate syrup. Otherwise, the best you will probably get is some interesting chat or us watching you on cam. But take your best shot.

We are voyeurs. So if that is the key to your lock, then contact us. We do have kids at home. So planning is a must.

Oh, we are both straight and not really curious.

Information
  • 44/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1974 January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses