gdlkghdman 64 / M
"Older gentelman that likes the taste of a man occasionally."
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 16, 2012

To view all of
gdlkghdman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gdlkghdman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,771,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cow_boy693
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
snaps3xs
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
oozyjuicy
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
sirlance4men
Utah, United States
Fatbootylover442
Utah, United States
curious14newad
Utah, United States
needinit4now
Utah, United States
tena905
Idaho, United States
Trymeoutbabe69
Utah, United States
 
Status
gdlkghdman 64/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
Introduction
Heterosexual by nature, I love women and always will but as I got older I have found that I also like the taste of man occasionally. I enjoy the way it makes me feel when I give another man a blowjob. It’s such a turn on to touch and caress another man’s cock and balls and I love how good it feels to take his cock into my mouth and gently suck on it. It gives me so much pleasure to give another man an orgasm. I love how it feels when he cums in my mouth and then savoring the taste of it. It’s that creamy reward that I crave. I have no interest in anal. Oral only. Discretion and privacy is a must. It must be our secret.

My Ideal Person I would like a man or men that just want or need a good blowjob. Perhaps married but the wife won’t do it for him. Someone who will enjoy me touching and caressing, fondling and gently sucking his cock and who will cum in my mouth. I want someone who is discreet. Someone who wants a male friend with benefits but doesn't want the rest of the world to know what we do in secret.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Elvis, George Jones, George Staight, ect

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gdlkghdman's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 15, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: manufacturing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses