gcpunk03 33 / M
"looking for cool people and hot sex :)"
Garden City, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 27, 2009

To view all of
gcpunk03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gcpunk03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,823,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Boysingle1980
Michigan, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
ChadSlammer2010
Ohio, United States
starryskies89
Michigan, United States
cieloliquido69
California, United States
Shaunagurl
Ohio, United States
rene2p
Aargau, Switzerland
Curiouscd34
Michigan, United States
JhnySth
Michigan, United States
 
Status
gcpunk03 33/M
Garden City, Michigan
tis the season, i need my stocking stuffed ;)
Introduction
I'm a pretty laid back guy, shy at first, but once I open up I'm a lot of fun. I love meeting new people and trying new things.

My Ideal Person In women I am not too picky, someone who wants to have a little fun, is kinky, and has a great personality.
When it comes to guys, I am a little more particular, he has to be young, preferably 18-35... no one 10 years older than me, physically fit, have a rock hard cock i can worship and be open to teaching me a few things, as I am still discovering this side of my sexuality...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gcpunk03's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Garden City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 30, 1984
Hometown: Garden City, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: