gbm231 58 / M
"Looking for a Friend"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 15, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gbm231's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,811,467 Active Members!*
 
Status
gbm231 58/M
Memphis, Tennessee
Friends
Introduction
Have to get back to this one, I am a little lost for words.
You can spend all day describing yourself that is just your view of yourself, it does not mean that is the way other people see you. I would rather get to talk to a person and see what they are really like and you can see the real me.

My Ideal Person Someone that is open minded a little wild or out going, confident, intelligent, independent and a little aggressive. Someone that's practical, logical but still can fantasize a point of being affectionate, loving and nurturing. No drama or personal issue to mess up our time.

If you got a question please ask.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, I have some interest in this column that I didn't check

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, NSA

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of gbm231's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1959
Hometown: EP, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: self empolyed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses