gb6052 61 / 58 / C
"Just here for drama free fun!....."
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
gb6052's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gb6052's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,953,816 Active Members!*
 
Status
gb6052 61/C
Mississauga, Ontario , Canada
Thx everyone for the great comments and likes on all our pic's
Introduction
We are a long time married professional couple in our fifty's, educated clean fun d&d free..... Looking to meet full swap couples and select single guys for fun in and out of bedroom......

We Spend some time down south during all months of the year...So if in the sunshine state look us up

Her ...Smart...Attractive... Sexy!. Very sensual with a Brit sense of humor...only interested over age 35!!....singles and couples!

Please if you cant string more then two words together in a email....DON'T SEND!!. ...Just we like more conversation then F... Me!!

SORRY not into collecting friends without actually meeting..... So please do not be offended if we do not except...change that up!!!....simple friends should be private!!

To: Sydney University and all other Individuals/corporations/institutions/entities/Including pic collectors using sites for Project using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for Project-You do not have permission from me to use any of my Profile or pictures in any form both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person We would prefer to meet couples and very select singles people like us for on going fun... We do not like rude pushy people.....prefer hair free below or well trimmed...Also enjoy house/hotel parties...

Information
  • 61/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1957 June 3, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None