gatusso76 42 / M
"quiero conocer gente"
moravia, san jose, Costa Rica
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 25, 2005

To view all of
gatusso76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gatusso76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,207,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LISEN2008
Online NOW!
Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Allu332
Online NOW!
San Jose, Costa Rica
RedLipstick7
Online NOW!
Limburg (nl), Belgium
chronotime1
Centro, Costa Rica
Stephanie260356
Alajuela, Costa Rica
_chicklibre
Lima, PerĂº
CatKitten2004
CENTROAMERICA, El Salvador
rm_cochita12
San Isidro, Costa Rica
BlackPhatAss10
Texas, United States
 
Status
gatusso76 42/M
moravia, san jose , Costa Rica
quiero chatear!
Introduction
hola, quiero salir de la rutina por medio del chat... Conocer gente, chatear y compartir experiencias

My Ideal Person quiero conocer chicas y pasar un buen rato, ya sea por email, chat o telefono o uno que otro encuentro discreto.
Me gustaria conocer chicas que esten en una situacion similar a la mia, y que por alguna razon (no importa cual) quieran experimentar otras cosas, no importa si es email , chat o telefono...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the clash, fabulosos cadillacs, rancid

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Quisiera que dos mujeres me chupen el pene.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of gatusso76's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • moravia, san jose, Costa Rica
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 14, 1976
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None