garys666 62 / M
"hi from a traveling pilot"
ormond beach, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 6, 2000

To view all of
garys666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view garys666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,410,765 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Iowa, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
garys666 62/M
ormond beach, Florida
I am looking for mature, sexy,women where size does not matter A lady that thinks and acts sexy, but does not have to be a model. A lady that can dress in heels and thigh highs and no undies and enjoy it

My Ideal Person A mature, sexy lady from thin to BBW who is looking for sexy good times rather than a LTR and knows how to have fun!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Raquel welch

View more of garys666's responses

  • 62 / male
  • ormond beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 4, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None