gary4indian 50 / M
"I'm looking for an Indian man for discreet no strings fun."
London, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 20, 2012

To view all of
gary4indian's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gary4indian's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,409,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Rajasthan, India
Surrey, United Kingdom
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Andhra Pradesh, India
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
London, United Kingdom
Karnataka, India
gary4indian 50/M
London, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
I will be staying in a Hotel in Belgium in December if any Indian, Asian, Latin men fancy NSA fun.
I'm a mid 40s man, longish hair, not bad looking, average physique, very little body hair. Inexperienced, only been with a man a few times, but keen to have some fun again. Not looking for a relationship, but I'm very easy going and friendly. Have a bit of a thing for nice feet and uncut cocks, but it's not essential. I can't accommodate yet but sometimes stay in London hotels and regularly travel to Germany and Belgium, so discreet meetings are a possibility. I can send face photos on request.

My Ideal Person My ideal man is Indian, uncut with nice feet. Preferably over 30, average ordinary guy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of gary4indian's responses

  • 50 / male
  • London, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 18, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None