gardenmonkey5 39 / M
"horny athletic and energetic seeks release"
Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2014

To view all of
gardenmonkey5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gardenmonkey5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,346,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gardenmonkey5 39/M
Brighton, Sussex , United Kingdom
love the outdoors and frolics in public places.looking for like minded f-buddies for NSA fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
exchanging steamy photos leads to meeting up in a public
place. having had afew drinks we start getting frisky and
have to get out . we get up the road and down an alley before
i lay you out, pull your thong aside and lap hungrily on your
pussy.. your juices fill my mouth as you grab my stemming
cock. your pussy mashes against my mouth as you get off.i
haveto have you nowv sobend you over and plunge my rod within,
you ride my cock like a prize jockey..demanding a finger
up your cornhole. i happily comply and promptly dischargemy
hot fluid deepinside you

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of gardenmonkey5's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: gardener
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None