galaxyenter 52 / M
"Looking for fun"
Richboro, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 12, 2005

To view all of
galaxyenter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view galaxyenter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,162,799 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nastytease4U
Pennsylvania, United States
bainudpa
Pennsylvania, United States
needrelease82
Florida, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
nina36c
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_TLKLNYMPHOS
New Jersey, United States
petite40pa215
Pennsylvania, United States
ari_luvx
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_pfacialnj
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
galaxyenter 52/M
Richboro, Pennsylvania
Introduction
**Standard Members Can Contact Me**

I have been on AdultFriendFinder for a number of years now and have met a few beautiful women. It has been a little while now that I have hooked up with someone for a discrete relationship. I am looking to meet someone either for a short fling or preferably an on going affair. I am available a few mornings a week. I love oral especially giving. So if you are interested in the possibility of meeting drop me line.

My Ideal Person A women who is looking for new experiences, drug free and who loves oral, especially receiving. You can be married who is just not getting what they want at home or single who just loves to have sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of galaxyenter's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Richboro, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 23, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: