gafunguy1965 52 / M
"are there any real people here"
Rome, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
gafunguy1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gafunguy1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,780,624 Active Members!*
 
Status
gafunguy1965 52/M
Rome, Georgia
anyone real on here
Introduction
Hello to all. I am just an average guy. looking for some adult fun. I am very laidback and easy going. I am respectful of any limits that are set. I am comfortable in most any setting. So, if I sound like what you're looking for then please, by all means send me a message. I am very oral and have a very high sexual drive.

My Ideal Person High sex drive, adventurous, open-minded. Willing to be satisfied

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gafunguy1965's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Rome, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 19, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: inventory control
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: