gadawg1962 55 / M
"Gadawg1962"
Melbourne, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
gadawg1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gadawg1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,818,233 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_CHAMPAJNE
Florida, United States
wildiris2005
Florida, United States
rick_99
Florida, United States
hornypussy_1976
Florida, United States
DaddynBoo
Florida, United States
slgraves1
Florida, United States
rm_jndrelooking
Florida, United States
stevensusie45
Florida, United States
hotter327
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
gadawg1962 55/M
Melbourne, Florida
Introduction
53 y/o black male seeking discreet fun. I know how to treat a lady and will respect her in every way. I believe in honesty and fun. I feel that when two grown people get together they should be respectful to each other. With that said, I understand that no means no! I can go from mild to wild according to the moment. I am very skilled in oral pleasures and will not stop until you are completely satisfied. I can host or provide a place for pleasure near your location. Photos available upon request! Holla back for discreet fun.

My Ideal Person Discreet relationship, lots of fun, clean and adventurous.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gadawg1962's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Melbourne, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 14, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown