fz10b 47 / M
"Looking for someone to share more than just sex / Buscando a alguien para compartir algo mas que sex"
San Juan, Puerto Rico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fz10b's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,223,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SuzanneCrist
New Jersey, United States
chulymorena
Puerto Rico, Estados Unidos
 
Status
fz10b 47/M
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Die Mannschaft !!! :-)
Introduction
Just a common man that havent found his life partner ... so maybe will meet her here


Esperando conocer a una companera de vida


Want to find a FWB AND enjoy her company while having dinner, drinks, dancing, being on the beach, having a good conversation, watching a movie or even doing nothing; and if it leads to more I'm open to that as well.


Esperando conocer una amiga con privilegios con quien tambien pueda salir a cenar y tomar algo con una buena charla, ver una peli, bailar y en general cualquier actividad ... y si eventualmente se da algo mas, mejor .


Why here and not in any other dating site ?, because I believe sex compatibility is as important as values, goals, lifestyles and other compatibility dimensions for any healthy relationship. Maybe Im in the wrong place to find a LTR partner, but Ive seen several woman profiles looking for it as well so I guess theres a chance and should give it a shot


Porque en este sitio ?, porque creo que la compatibilidad sexual es tan importante como otros aspectos de una relacion de pareja como los valores, metas, estilos de vida, etc. Probablemente estoy en el lugar equivocado, pero quizas haya alguien que tambien busque algo similar, asi que no hay nada que perder


A little about me :

Mexican but living in Puerto Rico due to my job
Sexually passionate
Healthy lifestyle. Exercise 5 times / week and have a semi-vegetarian diet.
Salsa dancer
IT background
Good listener. Enjoy good conversations
Not a model, but fit
Favorite women body part : *Y*
Not into young women (prefer 30 and older)
... last but not least ... Futbol (soccer) fan


Acerca de mi :

Soy mexicano pero vivo en Puerto Rico debido a mi trabajo
Apasionado
Hago ejercicio 5 veces por semana y llevo una dieta semi-vegetariana.
Salsero
Se escuchar y disfruto las buenas conversaciones.
No soy un modelo, pero estoy en buena forma.
Mi parte favorita de la mujer : *Y*
Prefiero mujeres en sus 30s o mayores
Ah, y tambien ... soy fanatico del FUTBOL


Information
  • 47 / male
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 12, 1970
Travels to: Orlando, Florida, United States
Hometown: MONTERREY, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT Consultant
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses