[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
fyreguy78 38 / M
"Looking to have some fun"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 27, 2007

To view all of
fyreguy78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fyreguy78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,798,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SHOWME196976
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
loverssince06
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Naughtyfuntimes9
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
H2ST
Kansas, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
nicole2595
South Dakota, United States
couple4fun246
Kansas, United States
dahliadeviant
Missouri, United States
HotWifeCumsAgain
Missouri, United States
 
Status
fyreguy78 38/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
I am pretty laid back, enjoy running, biking, and staying in shape. I also enjoy staying home some nights and enjoying the company of others. Sexually i love foreplay both giving and receiving. I like sex in lots of ways, slow and soft to hard and fast. No pain. Would like to experiment with threesomes, And group fun

My Ideal Person I would like to find a person or persons to have some enjoyable times together and see where things go, or someone that wants to just have some good times together and/or fwb

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To meet up with a couple and have a threesome

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fyreguy78's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 11, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: