fwbplease 47 / M
"Hi there, seeking friends with benefits for NSA fun....drop by"
bayside, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
fwbplease's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fwbplease's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,744,034 Active Members!*
 
Status
fwbplease 47/M
bayside, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
not too sure what to say but will add something a little later. Well a lil later is here... just an ordinary ozzie guy looking for something that he hasn't found.
Like to play with both younger and older women and up for most things at least twice
Into all things straight but have also been involved in bdsm and would continue with that lifestyle with the right person

My Ideal Person Seeking a female or couple for fun .. and .. enjoyment ..needs to have a sense of humour...love life and all that it has on offer

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fwbplease's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • bayside, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown