fwb4unus 43 / 40 / C
"Looking for fun. Love to laugh, drink, dance and see where the night takes us."
Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 8, 2011

To view all of
fwb4unus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fwb4unus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,474,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Maryland, United States
Delaware, United States
New Jersey, United States
Delaware, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Delaware, United States
Delaware, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
fwb4unus 43/C
Wilmington, Delaware
Single guys MUST be hung!!!!
Looking for 2 hung friends for her

***Single guys MUST BE AT LEAST 8 INCHES****

We are a professional drama free couple seeking adventures! We enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. We are experienced and everyone says we are good looking, down to earth, and tons of fun. We are a no pressure couple who like to see where the night takes us. All parties must be attracted and have chemistry. We do not play alone! We also are very real and won't be involved in any bs games. If you cant meet then don't contact us we are not into endless chat or emails.
Attention males: If you lose it due to alcohol then dont drink. If you get nervous in front of a couple then do not contact us. THEY MAKE MEDICATIONS FOR THAT!!!

  • 43/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 1, 1974 October 1, 1977
Travels to: Long neck, Delaware, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts