fuzzyott 52 / M
"Lots of slippery fun for 3 (MMF)."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 22, 2009

To view all of
fuzzyott's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fuzzyott's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,875 Active Members!*
fuzzyott 52/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Standard member.. can't read email, even if you're paying to send it ;( Please see my blog and leave a note on my guest book (confidential)
Looking for couples for NSA fun -- view my blog . Drug & disease free; looking to stay that way.

I like all permutations and combinations that two men and a woman can get into.

I am an attractive, young-looking medium build male with an easy-going attitude. I am a little shy, but once I get to know you, I warm quickly. I'm just as likely to want to get a little comfortable with a brew, then get right into NSA fun -- it makes a nice ice-breaker

I like to please both women and men (in that order), but am a true afficionado of DPP, so if that interests you, give me a shout.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would really love to join a sexy woman in a change room trying
on slinky clothes, then start to go at it. <br><br>
Even better -- it's another man's wife and we both
start to please her.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fuzzyott's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 9, 1966
Travels to: San Jose, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: high tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: