funwus6446 50 / 37 / C
"Couple looking for new adventures!"
South Jordan, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 15, 2015

To view all of
funwus6446's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funwus6446's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,965,627 Active Members!*
 
Status
funwus6446 50/C
South Jordan, Utah
We would love to find a lady to play with this weekend!
Introduction
We are looking for an open minded and adventures lady to experience the finer things in life....We are very active couple and always looking for a new adventure.

She is beautiful, smart, petite, and sensitive, with silky skin and shy at times. She has creative personality and anyone that meets just adores her.

He looks younger than his age, career driven, good looking, takes care of himself, and is very young at heart. He loves to dance his ass off and party to early morning.

Both of us keep ourselves cleanly shaven, fit, and very driven in our hobbies, family, and friends.

We work hard and play harder, so if you are interested please feel free to contact us!

My Ideal Person Ideal lady would be open minded, shy or outgoing, very driven. Also looking for friends with benefits relationship that may last one night or long term.

Very open to ladies that may not be getting what they need at home or want to experience new things in life.

We are very open to anyone that may be interested in getting to know us and see where it may go from there.

No pressure just three adults having lunch, dinner, drinks , or coffee engaging in a stimulating conversation.

Information
  • 50/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Jordan, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 8, 1968 March 25, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sales Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue