funvtcouple69 54 / 48 / C
"we are looking for a couple or a bi male"
West Pawlet, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 24, 2005

To view all of
funvtcouple69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funvtcouple69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,213,251 Active Members!*
 
Status
funvtcouple69 54/C
West Pawlet, Vermont
Introduction
she is a sexy BBW,5'6.we are real and fun. we do have some pics. single males must send a face pic for a repliy. we are looking for friends first so do not exspect to play on the first meet. condoms are a must..

My Ideal Person we are looking for couples,and males for 3and 4 some fun would be great too, eny race is OK with us. we are willing to travel some.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
share a bi male watch her with a black guy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funvtcouple69's responses

Information
  • 54/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Pawlet, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 15, 1964 February 7, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses