funtwolook 48 / 47 / C
"thought we would give it a try and see what happens"
West Jordan, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2005

To view all of
funtwolook's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtwolook's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,722 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,161,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
latinebuty
Texas, United States
lilhud1
Utah, United States
rm_suk20
Washington, United States
rm_Cpl4FistFun
Michigan, United States
rm_legene2
Ile de France, France
rm_thunder14695
Oklahoma, United States
morganbeaver
Utah, United States
rm_vminvernal
North Dakota, United States
budwiese
Utah, United States
 
Status
funtwolook 48/C
West Jordan, Utah
Introduction
out going fun loving couple,looking to have a little fun now and then. We're for real and looking for people who feel the same way.Since we are only standard members if you flirt with us we can not reply or email you,so if you email us we can reply to you.

My Ideal Person what ever peaks our interest. No real type, just looking for light hearted people who aren't afraid of a little (or a lot) of fun.
Life is too short to play by the rules!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

View more of funtwolook's responses

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Jordan, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 16, 1970 December 24, 1970
Hometown: Salt Lake, Utah, United States Salt Lake, Utah, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D