funtobehad77 60 / 55 / C
"looking for fun couples or singles female or male"
Dorr, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 8, 2010

To view all of
funtobehad77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtobehad77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,917,193 Active Members!*
funtobehad77 60/C
Dorr, Michigan
well we have been in this lifestyle for 3 years now.Have found out that we like to be with couples that like to laugh, play some cards, have some drinks, and then if all goes well hmmmmmmmmmm..........We are very laid back and can host on occasion if have advanced notice. Would like to find couple that is close by to hang with and if benefits come along thats great!!!! Have a great day .

My Ideal Person her-someone who is real and enjoys giving as well as receiving oral sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bon jovi her, dream theater him

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of funtobehad77's responses

  • 60/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dorr, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 9, 1958 March 29, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Eye Color: Blue Hazel