funtimewithjandj 35 / 30 / C
"Fun times with J and J"
Stratford, London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2013

To view all of
funtimewithjandj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtimewithjandj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,373,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
funtimewithjandj 35/C
Stratford, London , United Kingdom
Am starting to believe that there are no real people on here!!!!

Hi all, we are a young good looking couple looking for a bit of extra fun in the bedroom!!!

We are both pretty open and suggestible to new ideas and would love to hear what you would do to us if we let you...

We are looking for sexy girls, good looking guys and fun like minded couples. We are both keen to explore our bi sides!!!

Nothing gets us hotter than hearing what you want to do to us, so please feel free to email us your sordid fantasies!! If we like them, we'll get back to you!!

Please do not message us with a one liner... "wanna fuck" is not going to get you a reply, also if you don't have a face pic on your profile please include one in your email. We would never meet you without seeing one so why not save us all some time and let see if we find each other attractive up front...


My Ideal Person Clean, fun, well groomed, easy going people looking for fun times

  • 35/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stratford, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 18, 1983 October 28, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Other Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A