funtime51951 66 / M
"just looking for a good time"
bradenton, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2013

To view all of
funtime51951's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtime51951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,066 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,179,513 Active Members!*
Friends Network
earnedohyes3232
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
4bj2468
Florida, United States
noah29
California, United States
rm_dwizard0920
Florida, United States
SwanSong2014
Maine, United States
temptation1
Florida, United States
LoadLock69
Florida, United States
Retired9944
Florida, United States
captain691951
Florida, United States
 
Status
funtime51951 66/M
bradenton, Florida
i like to suck cock eat cum rim ass and get fucked
Introduction
I'm just looking to have a good time with other men i like to have others just lay back and let me please them with what i can do to them and for them no recip. is need. i like to suck cock eat cum rim ass and get fucked. i'm not a paying member so i can't read your messages

My Ideal Person anyone who like sex and like to have the other partner( me) give all to make them happy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tina turner. shar

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i fantasies about being in the center with guys all around
letting me suck there cocks and cumming in my mouth so i can
swallow there cum.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of funtime51951's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • bradenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 1, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses