funtast1ks1 29 / M
"just lookin for some fun, i can be a good friend too ^^"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 23, 2009

To view all of
funtast1ks1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funtast1ks1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,811,467 Active Members!*
Friends Network
just_do_it_pussy
Pennsylvania, United States
hotbabe4u32126
Florida, United States
fastsirius
California, United States
Uknowuwantme017
Arizona, United States
applesnake42
Arizona, United States
 
Status
funtast1ks1 29/M
Tucson, Arizona
Got smoke and looking for a good time :)
Introduction
i like fishing, reading and movies, among other things. I have never been a barcrawler and i don't like the taste of beer. I'm a fairly lazy guy who loves to eat (i am amazed i stay 120lb's) i used to run cross country in high school, never really got back into any excersise although i'm interested in picking back up on excersising. i like cooking i just never have anyone to cook for

My Ideal Person Someone who is patient, I'm a very stubborn person in all aspects of my life, someone not afraid to speak their mind about anything, someone who is independant, someone with a little authority (i'm lazy and take to commands very well :3), someone who will like me for who i am and not who they want me to be.

it's an adult dating site, so the only thing im interested right now is some fun if your the right gal maybe something more! However i'm really only interested in the sefor now) slightly inexperienced but willing to learn and experiment, if you need an ear i'll always be there (even though i don't say much) just cause we had some fun doesn't mean we can't be friends still!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funtast1ks1's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 26, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Head Pizza Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: