funsub4urplrzr 67 / M
"Looking for a cock feeder, love sucking cock. Any guys wanting oral service?"
Mansfield, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 2, 2014

To view all of
funsub4urplrzr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funsub4urplrzr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,922 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,002,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DaveyDick1950
Online NOW!
New York, United States
oldravguncut
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
nedsomenow2
Ohio, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
mel194620
Minnesota, United States
Suckmesilly61
Michigan, United States
imboredand
Ohio, United States
enjcpl
Ohio, United States
cummforeveryone
Ohio, United States
 
Status
funsub4urplrzr 67/M
Mansfield, Ohio
Any older cocks needing oral service?
Introduction
talented oral service provider looking for guys needing oral on a regular basis older guys are very welcome to contact me for oral service. Also looking for older Doms who enjoy a good sub to service them. Hope to find a guy wanting regular oral service on a weekly basis.

My Ideal Person Older Dom who enjoys using a fun sub for His pleasure.
Also interested in younger guys who like to take advantage of a good cocksuckers skills.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funsub4urplrzr's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Mansfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 14, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: