funseeker5963 54 / M
"Friends and more !"
Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 19, 2003

To view all of
funseeker5963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funseeker5963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,853,440 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Keesha11476
Indiana, United States
Naughtynichole80
Indiana, United States
ssns1
Indiana, United States
mtr12342
Indiana, United States
Diggingupdaisy
Indiana, United States
HotPussyBigRod
Indiana, United States
upforfunil
Illinois, United States
rileyy70
Indiana, United States
kinkiecoupleIND
Indiana, United States
 
Status
funseeker5963 54/M
Terre Haute, Indiana
Introduction
53 year old man 6' feet tall , short brown hair , weigh 190 pounds , straight , clean , drug and disease free,looking for friendship with a fun attractive lady who doesn't mind becomeing close friends with no commitments which are not completely ruled out if everything right happens to fall into place .

My Ideal Person An attractive lady that loves sex in general , just friendship with no strings , someone to go out and have a good time with and have discreet sensual fun . please respond with pics and a way to contact.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Thats easy being with two beutiful women at the same time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of funseeker5963's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 9, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: