funseeker349 49 / M
"Am looking for fun in the Essex/Herts area."
Braintree, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 11, 2010

To view all of
funseeker349's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funseeker349's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,334,730 Active Members!*
 
Status
funseeker349 49/M
Braintree, Essex , United Kingdom
Looking for a regular partner for adult adventurous fun
Introduction
Looking for daytime fun with an adventurous lady. I am genuine man looking to add some spice to his life. I am not into telephone or cyber sex just the real thing. I can travel.

My Ideal Person Am looking for someone who is fun, adventurous and sponteneous both in and out of the bedroom.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funseeker349's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Braintree, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either